Eau Claire


All branches All loan centers

Loan Center
1903 Keith Street
Eau Claire,  WI 54701

Phone 262-649-5308



Loan Center Details

At Flagstar, the success with our customers starts with our people. The expertise and personal dedication of our team are the factors that allow us to excel. That is why we set the highest standards for our staff. Please call us or stop in to our office. We'll appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Mortgage Experts

Cindy Oswald, (NMLS ID 569184)
Cindy Oswald
NMLS ID 569184
(920) 901-2344
Cindy.Oswald@flagstar.com
Michael Zahler, (NMLS ID 335607)
Michael Zahler
NMLS ID 335607
(612) 209-8139
Michael.Zahler@flagstar.com
Susan Vreeke, (NMLS ID 526115)
Susan Vreeke
NMLS ID 526115
(920) 217-2368
Sue.Vreeke@flagstar.com
Jamie Pond, (NMLS ID 1027266)
Jamie Pond
NMLS ID 1027266
(715) 456-4925
Jamie.Pond@flagstar.com
Bob Marek, (NMLS ID 466763)
Robert Marek
NMLS ID 466763
(715) 379-0371
Robert.Marek@flagstar.com
Gary Korf, (NMLS ID 396858)
Gary Korf
NMLS ID 396858
(651) 251-6953
Gary.Korf@flagstar.com
Chris Wolff, (NMLS ID 484555)
Chris Wolff
NMLS ID 484555
(715) 797-5766
cwolff@flagstar.com

Hours

Loan Center
Weekdays 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday By Appointment Only