Troy Corporate


All branches All loan centers

Branch Banking & Loan Center
5151 Corporate Drive
Troy,  MI 48098

Branch Banking (248) 312-5400
Branch Banking Fax (248) 312-6704
Branch Banking Email Email this branch
Loan Center (877) 374-3562
Loan Center Fax (248) 273-0195


Branch & Loan Center Details

Our goal is to build better banking relationships, one customer at a time. At Flagstar, our banking team is committed to serving the Troy community as we believe customers prefer to bank in their neighborhood and with people they know. We can help you find the personal or business banking solution that's right for you. Just stop in or call us today.
Branch Services
  • Certified Mortgage Lender
  • Financial Services
  • Personalized Sitdown Banking
ATM Services
  • Spanish Language Accessibility
  • Full Service ATM
  • Drive-up ATM Access
  • 24-Hr ATM Service

Mortgage Experts

Frank Milana, (NMLS ID 763855)
Frank Milana
NMLS ID 763855
(248) 312-6259
fmilana@flagstar.com
Brandon LaBelle, (NMLS ID 1510477)
Brandon LaBelle
NMLS ID 1510477
(248) 312-2051
Brandon.Labelle@flagstar.com
Sean Redmond
NMLS ID 1011601
(248) 312-6375
Jeff Monette, (NMLS ID 739666)
Jeff Monette
NMLS ID 739666
(248) 312-6688
jeff.monette@flagstar.com
Linda Bittner
NMLS ID 1534383
(248) 312-1669
Joseph Russo, (NMLS ID 164710)
Joseph Russo
NMLS ID 164710
(248) 312-5904
Joseph.Russo@flagstar.com
Daniel Panesiu, (NMLS ID 913989)
Daniel Panesiu
NMLS ID 913989
(248) 312-5950
Daniel.Panesiu@flagstar.com
Monique Mobley, (NMLS ID 1091076)
Monique Mobley
NMLS ID 1091076
(248) 312-6887 ext. 6887
Monique.Mobley@flagstar.com
Andrew Waszak, (NMLS ID 1446585)
Andrew Waszak
NMLS ID 1446585
(248) 312-5789 ext. 5789
Andrew.Waszak@flagstar.com
John Foley, (NMLS ID 837656)
John Foley
NMLS ID 837656
(248) 312-6155
John.Foley@flagstar.com
Harry McHargue, (NMLS ID 763865)
Rich McHargue
NMLS ID 763865
(248) 312-2171
rich.mchargue@flagstar.com
Robert Wrobel
NMLS ID 629923
Kelly Jones, (NMLS ID 1467584)
Kelly Jones
NMLS ID 1467584
(248) 312-1591
Kelly.Jones@flagstar.com
John T Persh II, (NMLS ID 739214)
John Persh
NMLS ID 739214
(248) 312-6760
John.Persh@flagstar.com
Ashley Keene, (NMLS ID 1467585)
Ashley Keene
NMLS ID 1467585
(248) 312-5794
Ashley.Keene@flagstar.com
Lynne Lentz, (NMLS ID 763853)
Lynne Lentz
NMLS ID 763853
(248) 312-5797
Lynne.Lentz@flagstar.com
Russel Hill, (NMLS ID 1115646)
Russel Hill
NMLS ID 1115646
(248) 312-6326
Russel.Hill@flagstar.com
Erroll Bomar III, (NMLS ID 31049)
Erroll Bomar III
NMLS ID 31049
(248) 312-6065 ext. 6065
Erroll.Bomar@flagstar.com
Richard Lagrou, (NMLS ID 1315435)
Richard Lagrou
NMLS ID 1315435
(248) 312-5678
Richard.Lagrou@flagstar.com
Chris Kemp, (NMLS ID 771050)
Chris Kemp
NMLS ID 771050
(248) 205-4307
Chris.Kemp@flagstar.com
Fidel Gonzalez, (NMLS ID 763861)
Fidel Gonzalez
NMLS ID 763861
(248) 312-5758
Fidel.Gonzalez@flagstar.com
Kurt Rosalik, (NMLS ID 763856)
Kurt Rosalik
NMLS ID 763856
(248) 312-2196
kurt.rosalik@flagstar.com
Lamont Klecot, (NMLS ID 1446587)
Lamont Klecot
NMLS ID 1446587
(248) 312-5874
Lamont.Klecot@flagstar.com
Scott Oostdyk, (NMLS ID 224208)
Scott Oostdyk
NMLS ID 224208
(248) 312-5786
Scott.Oostdyk@flagstar.com
Scott Ashcraft, (NMLS ID 797850)
Scott Ashcraft
NMLS ID 797850
(248) 312-6463
scott.ashcraft@flagstar.com
Vincent Macri, (NMLS ID 763864)
Vincent Macri
NMLS ID 763864
(248) 312-6773
vmacri@flagstar.com
Kathleen Clancey
NMLS ID 608605
(248) 312-2238
Robert Lalicki, (NMLS ID 772642)
Robert Lalicki
NMLS ID 772642
(248) 312-6388
Robert.Lalicki@flagstar.com
Tom Wood, (NMLS ID 763869)
Tom Wood
NMLS ID 763869
(248) 312-6685
Tom.Wood@flagstar.com
Jason Wooley, (NMLS ID 738091)
Jason Wooley
NMLS ID 738091
(248) 312-6868
Jason.Wooley@flagstar.com

Hours

Branch Banking
Monday/Friday 9 - 6
Tuesday - Thursday 9 - 5
Saturday 9 - 1
Flagstar Holidays
Drive-Thru
Monday/Friday 9 - 6
Tuesday - Thursday 9 - 5
Saturday 9 - 1
Loan Center
Weekdays 9 - 6
Saturday By Appointment Only
ATM
24-Hr ATM Service