Troy North Home Loan Center


All branches All loan centers
Flagstar Home Loan Center in Troy, Michigan

Home Loan Center
3155 W Big Beaver Road
Suite 114
Troy,  MI 48084

Phone (248) 205-1035
Fax (248) 205-1044


Home Loan Center Details

Our goal is to build better banking relationships, one customer at a time. At Flagstar, our banking team is committed to serving the Troy community as we believe customers prefer to bank in their neighborhood and with people they know. We can help you find the personal or business banking solution that's right for you. Just stop in or call us today.

Mortgage Experts in Troy, Michigan

Brian Barnes, (NMLS ID 771048)
Brian Barnes
NMLS ID 771048
(248) 205-1035
brian.c.barnes@flagstar.com
Steve Strobel, (NMLS ID 164405)
Steve Strobel
NMLS ID 164405
(248) 205-1035
steve.strobel@flagstar.com
Keith Kampe, (NMLS ID 771049)
Keith Kampe
NMLS ID 771049
(248) 205-4309
keith.kampe@flagstar.com
Pieter Mol, (NMLS ID 374131)
Pieter Mol
NMLS ID 374131
(248) 205-4306
Pieter.Mol@flagstar.com
Michael Brock, (NMLS ID 771017)
Michael Brock
NMLS ID 771017
(248) 205-1035
mbrock@flagstar.com
J Nick Wuest, (NMLS ID 168554)
John Wuest
NMLS ID 168554
(248) 379-7000
Nick.Wuest@flagstar.com
Nathan M. Steiner, (NMLS ID 771054)
Nathan Steiner
NMLS ID 771054
(313) 570-3121
nathan.steiner@flagstar.com
Rafi Sabbagh, (NMLS ID 501221)
Rafi Sabbagh
NMLS ID 501221
(248) 205-4314
Rafi.Sabbagh@flagstar.com

Hours

Home Loan Center
Weekdays 8:30 - 5
Saturday By Appointment Only