Livonia Branch & Home Loan Center


All branches All loan centers
Flagstar Bank - Livonia Branch and Home Loan Center in Livonia, Michigan

Branch Banking & Home Loan Center
37655 6 Mile Road
Livonia,  MI 48152

Branch Banking (734) 953-6890
Branch Banking Fax (734) 953-6899
Branch Banking Email Email this branch


Branch & Home Loan Center Details

Our team of banking and investment representatives can help you with your personal or business banking needs. Also, a certified mortgage lender can help you purchase a new home, refinance an existing mortgage or learn about the home buying process. Please stop in or call us today.
Branch Services
  • Personalized Sitdown Banking
  • Certified Mortgage Lender
  • Financial Services
ATM Services
  • 24-Hr ATM Service

Mortgage Experts in Livonia, Michigan

Alisa Copas, (NMLS ID 28405)
Alisa Copas
NMLS ID 28405
(248) 396-9111
Alisa.Copas@flagstar.com
Kayla Chase, (NMLS ID 145990)
Kayla Chase
NMLS ID 145990
(248) 675-0678
Kayla.Chase@flagstar.com
C.J.  Reed, (NMLS ID 1057361)
C.J. Reed
NMLS ID 1057361
(248) 675-0677
Colin.Reed@flagstar.com
Joshua Watson, (NMLS ID 406467)
Joshua Watson
NMLS ID 406467
(248) 863-2902
Joshua.Watson@flagstar.com
Eric Menken, (NMLS ID 176777)
Eric Menken
NMLS ID 176777
(734) 675-0674
eric.menken@flagstar.com
Sean Balcom, (NMLS ID 770996)
Sean Balcom
NMLS ID 770996
(248) 675-0673
sean.balcom@flagstar.com

Hours

Branch Banking
Monday/Friday 9 - 6
Tuesday - Thursday 9 - 5
Saturday 9 - 1
Flagstar Holidays
Drive-Thru
Monday/Friday 9 - 6
Tuesday - Thursday 9 - 5
Saturday 9 - 1
Home Loan Center
Weekdays 8:30 - 5
Saturday By Appointment Only
ATM
24-Hr ATM Service