St Louis Home Loan Center


All branches All loan centers
Flagstar Home Loan Center in Creve Coeur, Missouri

Home Loan Center
12647 Olive Boulevard
Creve Coeur,  MO 63141

Phone (314) 853-9595



Home Loan Center Details

At Flagstar, the success with our customers starts with our people. The expertise and personal dedication of our team are the factors that allow us to excel. That is why we set the highest standards for our staff. Please call us or stop in to our office. We'll appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Mortgage Experts in Creve Coeur, Missouri

Bob Cohoon, (NMLS ID 244632)
Bob Cohoon
NMLS ID 244632
(314) 853-9595
Bob.Cohoon@flagstar.com
John Dunning, (NMLS ID 587650)
John Dunning
NMLS ID 587650
(314) 397-0058
John.Dunning@flagstar.com
Taffy Cobb, (NMLS ID 1371431)
Talfanita Cobb
NMLS ID 1371431
(314) 205-3237
TCobb@flagstar.com
Matt DeCarlo, (NMLS ID 237690)
Matthew DeCarlo
NMLS ID 237690
(314) 205-3236 ext. 3236
Matthew.DeCarlo@flagstar.com
Jeff Fuller, (NMLS ID 239808)
Jeff Fuller
NMLS ID 239808
(314) 205-3234
Jeff.Fuller@flagstar.com
Michael Hodges, (NMLS ID 772553)
Michael Hodges
NMLS ID 772553
(314) 205-3234
Michael.Hodges@flagstar.com
Rich Jackson, (NMLS ID 1538168)
Richard Jackson
NMLS ID 1538168
(314) 205-3238
Richard.Jackson@flagstar.com

Hours

Home Loan Center
Weekdays 8:30 - 5
Saturday By Appointment Only